Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 AUTHORS – 12 NOVELS $.99

DD_cover_3D_Final

GET YOUR COPY NOW:

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Kobo

iTunes/iBooks

What’s Included:

Diane Capri – Don’t know Jack – “Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too.  Kim Otto is a great, great character – I love her.” Lee Child

J. F. Penn – One Day in Budapest – One Day in Budapest is a chilling view of a possible future as Eastern Europe embraces right-wing nationalism. A conspiracy thriller, where religion and politics intersect.

Vincent Zandri – Moonlight Sonata – Fans of Michael Connelly, Harry Bosch, Detective Jackson series, private investigator mysteries, crime fiction, and serial killer thrillers will enjoy Moonlight Sonata (Dick Moonlight thriller series).

Carol Davis Luce – Night Widow – Night Widow has all the ingredients of a first-class thriller: a reclusive former movie star, a strong and capable heroine, and a story that twists and turns like Mulholland Drive. Night Widow will haunt you long after you turn the last page.

Joshua Graham – Terminus – “Joshua Graham’s Terminus is a fantastic read in every definition of the word.” –James Rollins, New Your Times bestseller of The Blood Gospel

Cheryl Bradshaw – Stranger In Town – It was hard to put down from the intriguing first chapter all the way to the spine-tingling conclusion. Laurie Hanan, Author

Allan Leverone – Final Vector – “Allan Leverone raises the stakes with every turn of the page in this can’t-put-down tale of ruthless terrorists and cold-blooded betrayal.” — Sophie Littlefield, Anthony Award-winning author of A BAD DAY FOR SORRY

M. A. Comley – Guaranteed Justice – #1 in Women Sleuths category within the first month of being released. Comley just keeps getting better and better with every book she releases! I can’t wait to see what the next one has in store for us!!

Michele Scott – Dead Celeb – “A sexy irresistible supernatural mystery, mixed with a big cast of colorful characters. A fun, twisting plot worthy of Alfred Hitchcock that had me guessing until the very end (and guessing wrong I might add!). Michele Scott is a tremendous talent and The Dead Celeb is a helluva lot of fun to read.” –J.R. Rain, bestselling author of Moon Dance and Vampire Games.

J. Carson Black – Cry Wolf – CRY WOLF is a fun, fast-paced mystery with a victim who is such a pathological liar that his murder is tough to solve. Entertaining! — L.J. Sellers, author of the Detective Jackson series

 Aaron Patterson – Breaking Steele – “I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can’t wait for the next book to come out.” –Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

 Linda S. Prather – The Gifts, A Jacody Ives Mystery – Prather’s characters become real to you–even the ghost! Her story is well developed and sufficiently complex to keep you wondering all the way to the end. The ending has both happy and sad results, but what better way than to have characters who are true to life. G. A. Bixler, Vine Voice

STAY TUNED FOR OUR LAUNCH PARTY WHICH BEGINS ON 3/2/14 – WE’LL BE GIVING AWAY AN iPAD AIR VALUED AT $599.00

Advertisements